We have made the mountain activities our profession

All for the mountains…

Destinations

Going hiking, skiing or snowshoeing… Trail running or going mountaineering… In medium or highaltitude mountains… In France, Switzerland, Italy or at the other end of the world we offer you to discover places which will make you dream and where nature is unique.

Guaranteed services

As we favour complete openness where prices are concerned, we have taken care of assuring you full high quality services : supervision, equipment (helmet, harness, ropes…), ski-lifts, meals and nights in the refuges…

Unforgettable landscapes

Breathtaking panoramas easily accessible, splendid landscapes and diversified tours… Since 1864 we have been doing everything in our power for each of your desires of spending holiday in the mountains to be a unique and memorable moment.

Chosen intermediaries

At your service ! The receptionists, all the guides, the tour guides… We are all at your service for your requests concerning your trip, your projects or your ideas. You can contact us by phone, by email or you can visit us.

Bosom guides

The mountains contain treasures which will disclose as you will progress. Our guides and tour guides will lead you off the beaten track. They will share their passion and knowledge of that so rich natural, cultural and historic heritage.

Throughout the year

Whether it is summer or winter, in the high or low season, all our hiking excursions are accessible at your convenience at any time of the year. The only vagaries that we could have are the climate vagaries and closure of the cable cars.
Go on a tour or make a detour…

Head for our most incredible tours

Chamonix-Zermatt ski tour

The mythical ski tour between Chamonix and Zermatt in 6
6 days
Europe, France, Massif du Mont-Blanc, Suisse

Aiguille du Tour

For your first experience at high altitude you will climb
2 days
France, Massif du Mont-Blanc

Cosmiques Ridge

A nice exposed climb at high altitude where you will
1 day
France, Massif du Mont-Blanc

Skiing the Vallée Blanche

Here begins, "la Vallée Blanche", the most famous glacier off-piste
1 day
France, Massif du Mont-Blanc

Tour du Mont-Blanc

Unusual routes rather than the classic route
7 days
Europe, France, Italie, Massif du Mont-Blanc, Suisse

Our Mont-Blanc goal course for 2019 is online !

Mont-Blanc is a dream that we can help you realize!

Since 1864 the guides from Compagnie des guides de Saint-Gervais Les Contamines have been leading their “travelers”, customers or friends to the summit of that magical mountain Our personalized program allows you to begin the ascent with maximum chances of success.

Stage Mont-Blanc

We have made the mountain activities our profession

All for the mountains...

Destinations

Going hiking, skiing or snowshoeing… Trail running or going mountaineering… In medium or highaltitude mountains… In France, Switzerland, Italy or at the other end of the world we offer you to discover places which will make you dream and where nature is unique.

Guaranteed services

As we favour complete openness where prices are concerned, we have taken care of assuring you full high quality services : supervision, equipment (helmet, harness, ropes…), ski-lifts, meals and nights in the refuges…

Unforgettable landscapes

Breathtaking panoramas easily accessible, splendid landscapes and diversified tours… Since 1864 we have been doing everything in our power for each of your desires of spending holiday in the mountains to be a unique and memorable moment.

Chosen intermediaries

At your service ! The receptionists, all the guides, the tour guides… We are all at your service for your requests concerning your trip, your projects or your ideas. You can contact us by phone, by email or you can visit us.

Bosom guides

The mountains contain treasures which will disclose as you will progress. Our guides and tour guides will lead you off the beaten track. They will share their passion and knowledge of that so rich natural, cultural and historic heritage.

Throughout the year

Whether it is summer or winter, in the high or low season, all our hiking excursions are accessible at your convenience at any time of the year. The only vagaries that we could have are the climate vagaries.

Our partners

The news of Compagnie des Guides de Saint-Gervais - Les Contamines

Faites un petit tour ou un grand détour…

Cap sur nos circuits les plus incroyables

Raid à ski Chamonix-Zermatt

Le mythique raid à ski entre Chamonix et Zermatt en
6 jours
Europe, Massif du Mont-Blanc, France, Suisse

Randonnée raquettes glaciaire hivernale

Sur les Hauts Glaciers de la Mer de Glace.
1 jour
France

Réveillon au refuge des Prés en raquettes

Panoramas à couper le souffle et accueil chaleureux sont à
2 jours
Les Contamines-Montjoie

Réveillon au refuge des Prés en ski de rando

Panoramas à couper le souffle et accueil chaleureux sont à
2 jours
Les Contamines-Montjoie
Category
Durée
Destinations
Dates
Niveaux

Notre stage Mont Blanc 2022 est en ligne

L’ascension du Mont-Blanc est une aventure humaine nécessitant une très bonne condition physique, de la volonté, un encadrement approprié.

Depuis 1864, les Guides de la Compagnie des guides de Saint-Gervais Les Contamines emmènent leurs « voyageurs », clients ou amis au sommet de cette montagne magique, à ne pas sous-estimer et à aborder en toute humilité

Stage Mont Blanc

sommet du mont blanc
Nous avons fait de la montagne notre métier

Tout pour la Montagne…

Destinations montagne

À pied, à ski ou en raquettes… En randonnées, trails ou alpinisme… Que ça soit en moyenne ou haute montagne… En France, en Suisse, en Italie ou à l’autre bout du monde, nous vous proposons la découverte de lieux qui font rêver où la nature est unique.

Services garantis

Transparents sur les tarifs appliqués, nous avons pris soin de vous garantir des prestations de qualité en incluant au maximum des services complets : l’encadrement, les remontées mécaniques, les repas ou encore les nuitées…

Paysages inoubliables

À votre portée des panoramas à couper le souffle, des paysages splendides et des circuits variés… Depuis 1864, nous mettons tout en œuvre pour que chacune de vos envies de montagne soit un moment unique et mémorable.

Contacts privilégiés

À votre écoute ! L’accueil de la compagnie, l’ensemble des guides, les accompagnateurs… Nous sommes tous à votre entière écoute pour toutes vos demandes concernant votre séjour, vos projets ou vos idées. Vous pouvez nous appeler directement, nous envoyer un mail ou nous rendre visite.

Guides de cœur

La montagne recèle des trésors qui se découvrent en marchant. Nos guides et accompagnateurs vous emmèneront en dehors des sentiers battus. Ils vous feront partager leur passion et leur connaissance de ce patrimoine naturel, culturel et historique si riche.

Toute l’année

Que cela soit en été ou en hiver, en haute ou basse saison, nos randonnées et excursions sont accessibles à n’importe quel moment de l’année et cela aux dates de votre choix.
Nous avons fait de la montagne notre métier

Tout pour la Montagne…

Destinations montagne

À pied, à ski ou en raquettes… En randonnées, trails ou alpinisme… Que ça soit en moyenne ou haute montagne… En France, en Suisse, en Italie ou à l’autre bout du monde, nous vous proposons la découverte de lieux qui font rêver où la nature est unique.

Services garantis

Transparents sur les tarifs appliqués, nous avons pris soin de vous garantir des prestations de qualité en incluant au maximum des services complets : l’encadrement, le matériel (casque, boudrier, cordes…), les remontées mécaniques, les repas ou encore les nuitées…

Paysages inoubliables

À votre portée des panoramas à couper le souffle, des paysages splendides et des circuits variés… Depuis 1864, nous mettons tout en œuvre pour que chacune de vos envies de montagne soit un moment unique et mémorable.

Contacts privilégiés

À votre écoute ! L’accueil de la compagnie, l’ensemble des guides, les accompagnateurs… Nous sommes tous à votre entière écoute pour toutes vos demandes concernant votre séjour, vos projets ou vos idées. Vous pouvez nous appeler directement, nous envoyer un mail ou nous rendre visite.

Guides de cœur

La montagne recèle des trésors qui se découvrent en marchant. Nos guides et accompagnateurs vous emmèneront en dehors des sentiers battus. Ils vous feront partager leur passion et leur connaissance de ce patrimoine naturel, culturel et historique si riche.

Toute l’année

Que cela soit en été ou en hiver, en haute ou basse saison, l’ensemble de nos randonnées et excursions sont accessibles à n’importe quel moment de l’année et cela aux dates de votre choix. Les seuls aléas que nous pourrions avoir sont d’ordres climatiques.

Nos partenaires

Les actus de la compagnie des Guides de Saint-Gervais Mont-Blanc